HOME   |  CONTACT US   |  FAQs   |  TESTIMONIALS
Nursing Home OptionsAssisted Living Optionsfaqsvolunteerupcoming events
Contact Us



 

Administrator

Plachecki, Wanda

Executive Director

wplachecki@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0640

 

Admissions

Lakeview Nursing Home

Piper, Jean

 

Ravenwood Behavioral Health

 

Health Information Manager

 

 

jpiper@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0637

 

 

Zimmerman, Eric

 

QMHP/Ravenwood Coordinator

ezimmerman@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0653

Assisted Living

Gjertsen, Jessica

 

Community Living

Supervisor

 

jgjertsen@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0664

 

Assisted Living

Gjertsen, Jessica

Community Living Supervisor - Maplewood & Regent

jgjertsen@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0664

 

Mahlum, Carrie

 

Community Living Supervisor – Monarch & Neshonoc Manor

 

cmahlum@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0663

 

Beauty Shop Appointments

Stezer, Pam                           pstetzer@lacrossecounty.org  608.612.0574

Business Office  

Brueggen, Judy

Accounts Receivable/ Resident Billing

jbrueggen@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0671

 

Gibney, Lisa

 

Accounts Payable

 

lgibney@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0644

 

Strand, Debra

 

Financial Manager

 

dstrand@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0639

 

Tolkinen, Marlene

 

Accounts Receivable/ Billing (Community)

 

mtolkinen@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0643

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cedar Lane (Nursing Home)

Hill, Jennifer

Household Coordinator

jhill@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0576

 

Kaiser, Paul

 

Social Worker

 

pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0596

 

Nott, Anne

 

Nurse Manager

 

anott@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0581

 

Cedar Lane C.N.A.

 

 

 

608.612.0569

 

Cedar Lane Nurse

 

 

 

608.612.0570


Dietary

Schmitz, Maria

Food Service Supervisor

mschmitz@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0659

 

Ulrich, Carlene

 

Dietitian

 

culrich@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0659

 

Director of Nursing

Schultz, Erica

Director of Nursing

eschultz@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0645

 

Employment

Storlie, JoAnn

Human Resource Generalist

jstorlie@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0635

 

Stakston-Wiedemann, Amy

 

Office Assistant-Payroll

 

astakston-wiedemann@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0638

 

Garden Terrace (Nursing Home)

Hill, Jennifer

Household Coordinator

jhill@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0576

 

Kaiser, Paul

 

Social Worker

 

pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0596

 

Lehrke, Rebecca

 

Nurse Manager

 

rlehrke@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0582

 

Garden Terrace C.N.A.

 

 

 

608.612.0571

 

Garden Terrace Nurse

 

 

 

608.612.0572

 

 

 

 

 

Maplewood (CBRF)

Maplewood Office

 

 

608.786.1436

 

Maplewood Residents

 

 

 

608.786.1437

 

Meadowview (Nursing Home)

Coaty, Kari

Household Coordinator

kcoaty@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0583

 

Kaiser, Paul

 

Social Worker

 

pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0596

 

Nott, Anne

 

Nurse Manager

 

anott@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0581

 

Meadowview C.N.A.

 

 

 

608.612.0579

 

Meadowview Nurse

 

 

 

608.612.0580

 

 

 

 

 


Monarch Manor (CBRF)

Main Number

 

 

608.612.0441

 

Neshonoc Manor (CBRF)

Neshonoc Manor Office

 

 

608.612.0661

 

Neshonoc Residents

 

 

 

608.612.0660

 

Northwood (Nursing Home)

Coaty, Kari

Household Coordinator

kcoaty@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0583

 

Kaiser, Paul

 

Social Worker

 

pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0596

 

Nott, Anne

 

Nurse Manager

 

anott@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0581

 

Northwood C.N.A.

 

 

 

608.612.0579

 

Northwood Nurse

 

 

 

608.612.0578

 

 

 

 

 

Other Lakeview Staff

Chapiewsky, Monica

Purchasing

mchapiewsky@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0657

 

Langrehr, Bruce

 

Facilities Supervisor

 

blangrehr@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0655

 

McLaughlin, Joyce

 

Campus Assistant

 

jmclaughlin@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0647

 

Miller, Karen

 

Staff Development

 

kmiller@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0599

 

Rieber, Rebecca

 

Support Systems Manager

 

rrieber@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0595

 

Rueckheim, Kristin

 

Campus Assistant

 

krueckheim@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0646

 

Severson, Mary

 

MDS Coordinator

 

mseverson@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0598

 

Timm, Amber

 

Infection Control

 

atimm@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0575

 

Ravenwood Behavioral Health (Nursing Home)

Zimmerman, Eric

QMHP/Ravenwood Coordinator

ezimmerman@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0653

 

Lehrke, Rebecca

 

Nurse Manager

 

rlehrke@lacrossecounty.org

 

608.612.0582

 

Ravenwood Nurse

 

 

 

608.612.0651

 

Ravenwood Residents

 

 

 

608.612.0650

 

Reception Desk

M-F  8:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Sat, Sun & Holidays

10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

608.612.0648

 

Regent Manor (AFH)

Main Number

 

 

608.786.0168

 

Social Worker

(Cedar Lane, Garden Terrace, Meadowview & Northwood)

Kaiser, Paul

Social Worker

pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0596

 

 


 
   
    Home          Contact Us          Find Us         Visit West Salem         Privacy Policy

If you need immediate assistance please call:
(608) 786-1400
Lakeview Health Center and Assisted Living
962 Garland St. East, West Salem, WI 54669-1308

(608) 786-1400

lakeviewinfo@lacrossecounty.org

Return to
La Crosse County
home