Home  

Phone: (608)785-9564   
About UsServicesOnline ServicesForms and PublicationsFAQ's

About Us

Our Staff
Please note that cases are assigned by the last name of the person who has been ordered to pay support.
Name XLX # Case Load Phone Email
Cindy Stellpflug XLX277 A-AM 785-6270cstellpflug@lacrossecounty.org
Shannon Weiss XLX186 AN-CHO 789-4838sweiss@lacrossecounty.org
Brenda Herman XLX252 CHP-FRY 785-9794bherman@lacrossecounty.org
Patty Nuttall XLX268 FRZ-HOV 785-9694pnuttall@lacrossecounty.org
Brooke Richards XLX370 HOW-LIZ 785-9795brrichards@lacrossecounty.org
Anita Jenson XLX307 LJ-NES 789-4814ajenson@lacrossecounty.org
Judy Fagan XLX292 NET-SAR 785-5661jfagan@lacrossecounty.org
Buffie Linberg XLX315 SAS-THE 785-9797blinberg@lacrossecounty.org
Heather Orcutt XLX325 THF-Z 785-5535horcutt@lacrossecounty.org
Deb Barnes XLX404 Supervisor 785-9798dbarnes@lacrossecounty.org
Donna Bentzen XLX107 Paternities by Mother's Last Name 785-6442dbentzen@lacrossecounty.org
 
Our Location
La Crosse County Administrative Center
400 4th Street North - Room 2160
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608)785-9564
Fax: (608)785-5760
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Weekdays,
Other times by Appointment
 
Child Support Informational Videos
Child Support General Overview: http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/bcs/videos/go/player.html
Guide to Receiving Support: http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/bcs/videos/cp-ov/player.html


Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Online Services  |  Forms and Publications  |  FAQ's  |  What's New
Additional Child Support Program Info  |  WI Dept of Children and Families Resources  |  Other Related Sites  |  Self Help Center