On  Previous Member Back To Member List Next Member  On   


Tina Hundt Wehrs

Address: W1869 Brye Rd.
Coon Valley, WI 54623
Phone: 608-792-9219    
Email: twehrs@lacrossecounty.org    
District: 27      
Polling Location:
Town of Barre (Ward 1): Town Hall – W3541 County Rd M, La Crosse
Town of Greenfield (Wards 1, 2): Town Hall – N1800 Town Hall Rd, La Crosse (St. Joseph's Ridge)
Town of Hamilton (Ward 5): Town Hall – N5105 N Leonard St, West Salem
Town of Washington (Ward 1): Town Hall – Newburgs Corner Hwy 33



UW-L graduate with a degree in Political Science and Psychology. Marketing and Development Director for Boys & Girls Club of La Crosse. My passion for farming and land use issues comes from growing up on a farm in Middle Ridge.
Date Elected

Appointed: September 2009

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas