On  Previous Member Back To Member List Next Member  On   


Jeffrey Schroeder

Address: 1734 LaFond Ave.
La Crosse, WI   54603
Phone: 608-769-0836    
Email: jeschroeder@lacrossecounty.org    
District: 14      
Polling Location:
Town of Campbell (Wards 2-6): Town Hall – 2219 Bainbridge St, La Crosse (French Island)


Campbell Town Board
Campbell Planning and Zoning Commission
Post #417 Past Commander
Freedom Honor Flight Director
Date Elected

April 1998

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas