On  Previous Member Back To Member List Next Member  On   


Leon Pfaff

Address: N8694 County Road DD
Holmen, WI   54636
Phone: 608-526-3668    
Email: lpfaff@lacrossecounty.org    
District: 24      
Polling Location:
Town of Farmington (Wards 1, 2): Town Hall – N8309 Hwy 108, Mindoro
Town of Hamilton (Ward 1): Town Hall – N5105 N Leonard St., West Salem
Town of Holland (Ward 6): Town Hall – W7937 Mc Hugh Rd, Holmen
Town of Onalaska (Ward 1): N5589 Commerce Rd, Onalaska


Date Elected

April 2004

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas