On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Integrated Support and Recovery Services (ISRS) Advisory Council

Each month the agenda alternates in some fashion to ensure specific focus on each unit within MHRS (Crisis, Outpatient Mental Health Clinic, Case Management)
  • Unit of focus will address
    • Hot topics
    • Compliance activity results
    • Specific topics group asks them to present on
  • Committee will
    • Provide feedback, direction, challenges, etc. in response to updates
    • Act/vote on any official business needed by CCS or COP
    • Look ahead to next unit who will present to provide direction regarding anything to specifically address

Meeting Information

10:00 A.M. Thursdays (monthly)*
*Current schedule is second Thursday of each month in Adm Ctr Room 3220

Advisory and Ad Hoc Committees may be formed as needed.
Additional committee information, and minutes and agendas can be found under Meeting Agendas and Minutes or call the County Board Chair Office: 608-785-9563

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Monica Kruse, Chair

Keith Keller
Jeanne Stevermer, Co-Chair Gary Kleinertz

Wade Welper

Jane Latshaw
Sue Anderson Nicole Mooney

Amy Atchison

Chris Neumeister
Pam Bendel Alicia Oliver

Paul Brown

Laurie Roberts
Donna Christianson Christin Skolnik

Vickie Crews

Jean Sterling
Mary Dahlby Jen Timm

Sara Eckland Kyara Tollan

Dawn Jorstad

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas