On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Highway Safety Commission

The Highway Safety Commission acts as an advisory board to the County Highway Safety Coordinator to enable him/her to: secure voluntary coordination and reinforcement of highway safety activities such as driver education; codes and laws; traffic courts; alcohol in relation to highway safety; identification and surveillance of accident locations; traffic records; emergency medical services; highway design, construction and maintenance; traffic control devices; pedestrian safety; police traffic services; debris hazard control and clean up; and school bus safety.

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other confilcts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

William Lubinski, Chair

Roland Solberg
Brad Byom Craig Teff

Ilona Hansen Steve Helgeson

Jeff Wolf - Alternate Jackie Eastwood

Matt Gallager Tim Hammes

Gifford Collins Timothy Berg

Robert Koenen Bob Bott

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas