On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Heroin and Illicit Drug Task Force

The work of the task force will be reviewed after the six-month time-frame to determine the next steps to be undertaken. We have an opportunity to reduce the harm and many negative outcomes from illicit drugs, especially the heroin epidemic within our community, and your input will be valuable to the task force.

Meeting Information

Our first meeting is October 10, 2013 from noon - 2:00 p.m.
Future dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other confilcts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Todd Bjerke

Mandy Hess
Al Bliss ( staff support for task force) Tom Johnson

Sandy Brekke Jennifer Kleven

Vicki Burke Monica Kruse

Tim Candahl Scott Mihalovic

Joe Chilsen Bob Ritger

Don Dominick Jen Rombalski

Chris Eberlein Laura Runchey

Jill Gustafson Ted Thompson

Cheryl Hancock Tom Tomstrom

Troy Harcey/Regina Siegel Dean Whiteway

Steve Helgeson Emily Whitney

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas