On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Joint Commission on Emergency Medical Services

The EMS Commission shall be responsible for establishing standards and contracting for emergency medical services in La Crosse County, reviewing provider performance, and reporting on performance to the county and other municipal governmental entities. Decisions which may impact budgets of county or municipal governmental entities, or current EMS system providers, must have advance approval by the appropriate agency governing board(s).

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other confilcts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Steve Doyle

Ken Manke
Tara Johnson Ron Paczkowski

Jerry Arndt Nancy Proctor

Matt Harter

Bruce Ranis
Dr. David Lenselink Dr. Eric Voter-Gundersen Lutheran MD

Mike Giese vacancy - city appointment

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas