On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Local Emergency Planning Committee

The (LEPC) Local Emergency Planning Committee's primary responsibility is to develop and review annually an emergency response plan for hazardous and toxic chemical accidents. The LEPC plan must evaluate available resources for preparing for and responding to a potential chemical accident. This committee serves in an advisory capacity to the Judiciary and Law Committee.

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other confilcts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Pat Smith, Chair

Jim Krueger
Vicki Burke

Jay Loeffler
Keith Butler Aron Newberry

Ken Gilliam Joshua Olson

Tim Heiderscheit Jennifer Schilling

Mike Horstman Marc Schultz

Adam Jacobson Tom Wright

Sue Kunz Wayne Young

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas