On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Economic Development Fund Board


The La Crosse County Economic Development Fund serves as the county industrial development agency and is responsible for the management of a revolving loan fund and the continued improvement of the industrial climate of the county. They will develop criteria for evaluating business loan applications and make loans that will promote economic development, jobs creation, and retention. The Economic Development Fund may provide "start up" funds for one time support of economic development initiatives such as festivals and other not for profit events.

Meeting Information

7:30 A.M. - 1st Thursday of each month
All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other confilcts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Tara Johnson, President

David Holtze

Sharon Davidson, Secretary/Treasurer Debra A. McKenny

Gibran Augustine

Laurie Miller

Patti Balacek Steve O'Malley

Megan DeVore

John Wettstein
Mike Giese

Sharon Hampson
County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas