On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Board of Adjustment Committee (Zoning)

The Board of Adjustment shall be composed of 3 members for a 3 year term beginning July 1. There shall be 1 or more alternate members on the Board of Adjustment at all times for a 2 year term. Alternate members may be appointed at any time upon recommendation of the County Board. They shall have the same powers and duties as regular members. Appointments are made by the County Administrator subject to the confirmation of the County Board.

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other confilcts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Howard Raymer Jr., Chair

Thomas N. Thompson, 1st alternate
David Eilertson, citizen Barbara Frank, 2nd alternate

Larry Warzynski

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas