Home | General Information | Minutes/Agendas | Code of Ordinances | County Website

EMAIL ADDRESS LIST

Melissa Erdman, Clerk 

melissa.erdman@townofonalaska.org

Gerald Monti, Deputy Clerk 

gerald.monti@townofonalaska.org

Rolly Bogert, Chairman

rolly.bogert@townofonalaska.org

Elisa Moss, Treasurer

elisa.moss@townofonalaska.org

Steve Michaels, Supervisor 1

steve.michaels@townofonalaska.org

Stan Hauser, Supervisor 2

stan.hauser@townofonalaska.org

Frank Fogel, Supervisor 3

frank.fogel@townofonalaska.org

Sandy Thompson, Supervisor 4 

sandy.thompson@townofonalaska.org

Jim Webb, Building Inspector jimwebb1224@gmail.com
Patrick Hart, Assessor packer1313@centurytel.net
Wally Knudson, Ron Addleman, Bill Reibel, Town Crew townshop@townofonalaska.org

  

   Disclaimer