LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

Item #6

Committee Members should meet at

view the Terrazzo flooring - Agenda

3:30 (Dec.10th) in lobby of LEC to

PUBLIC WORKS AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE **COMMITTEE OR BOARD:**

DATE OF MEETING: MONDAY, DECEMBER 10, 2012

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER, ROOM 3220

400 N. 4th STREET, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Approve Minutes of November 5, 2012
- Consent Agenda (Informational)
 - Check Requisitions over \$20,000 (handout)
 - Highway Department Machinery Fund
 - Solid Waste Director's Report
- Conference/Meeting Report 5.
- LEC Terrazzo Floor Change Order 6.
- 10th Annual YMCA Got Energy Triathlon 7.
- General Engineering Contract Extension 8.
- STH 108/CTH C Jurisdictional Transfer 9.
- 10. Report on WCHA/WTBA/WisDOT Memorandum of Understanding
- 11. Resolution Re: Support Legislation to Amend Wisconsin Constitution in Favor of Transportation **Dollars for Transportation**
- CLOSED SESION: Upon a motion duly made and carried, the Committee may enter into closed session pursuant to s. 19.85(1)(e) Wis. Stats. Deliberating or negotiating the purchasing of public properties, or conducting other specified public business, whenever competitive or bargaining reasons require a closed session To Wit: Approve Offering Prices CTH-OA. Following the closed session, the Committee will reconvene into open session and may take action on the closed session issue.
- 13. Next committee meeting: December 10, 2012
- 14. Future agenda items

Deena Murphy (Onalaska)

15. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA DEPARTMENTS/STAFF **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Donald Meyer, Chair

Other Media County Administrator Jim Berns County Clerk Steve Doyle **OTHERS:** Email: Facilities Maureen Freedland

Gary Ingvalson Leon Pfaff D. Lange Jeff Schroeder Email: Tom Faella Ron Chamberlain Charles Spiker

Dale Hexom (La Crosse) Jim Speropulos (complete packet)

Sharon Hampson Mary Kaufmann Maureen Freedland Keith Back Nick Nichols Andrea Richmond Gary Harter Randy Nedrelo Gary Hougom Bryan Jostad

Larry Hougom Dave Holtze

Hank Koch

*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting. **COMMITTEE MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call Marion Naegle at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please call 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE POSTED: December 6, 2012