## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, June 18, 2012

MEETING PLACE: Administrative Center

**County Board Room - Basement** 

400 4<sup>th</sup> Street North La Crosse WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 6:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: To hear and decide on the following Appeals:

Continuation of Michael R & Jennifer L Thompson Town of Shelby Appeal No. 2012-25

Appeal No. 2012-27William E CarskadonTown of OnalaskaAppeal No. 2012-28Clark R & Jeanne K VanGalderTown of BarreAppeal No. 2012-29Dale A & Patti Ferris Emery 2000Town of Onalaska

Revocable Trust

**Appeal No. 2012-31** Arlan Ziegler, Markgren Landscape Town of Campbell

Group, Inc, OBO Timothy J & Maripat

Coughlin Trust

Appeal No. 2012-32 Fred & Jolene Schwingle, OBO Ernest M Town of Campbell

Padgett

## **NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:**

NEWS MEDIA	COUNTY DEPARTMENTS	OTHER
La Crosse Tribune	County Board Chair	Nathan Sampson
Coulee News	County Administrator	Charles Handy
WKBH	County Clerk	Chad VandenLangenberg
WLSU	Facilities	Jonathan Kaatz
WKBT-TV	Corporation Counsel	Michael Harding
WIZM		Bryan Meyer
WLFN	BOARD MEMBERS	
WXOW-TV	Howard Raymer, Jr.	
FOX NEWS @ 9	David Eilertson	Affected Property Owners
Onalaska Community Life	Mark Huesmann	Affected Town Boards

Holmen Courier

**MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call the Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

**PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING:** The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: June 7, 2012