LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: Mental Health Recovery Services Advisory Council

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, May 10, 2012

TIME OF MEETING: 10:00 A.M.

MEETING PLACE: La Crosse County Administrative Center, Room 3220

400 N. 4th Street La Crosse, WI 54601

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

Please see attached agenda

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS NEWS MEDIA COMMITTEE MEMBERS La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Sharon Hampson, Chair Coulee News County Administrator

County Clerk WKBH WLSU **Facilities**

WKBT-TV Corporation Counsel WIZM

WXOW-TV Onalaska Community Life

Holmen Courier Fox News TV

WLFN

Jeanne Stevermer, Co-Chair Vickie Crews

Kyara Tollan Nicole Mooney Amy Atchison Gary Kleinertz Pam Bendel Sue Anderson Monica Kruse Mary Dahlby Dawn Jorstad

Jane Latshaw Alicia Oliver Chris Neumeister Jean Sterling Kristine Buehler Donna Christianson

Jen Timm Paul Brown

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Matthew Strittmater at (608)785-6156.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact Matthew Strittmater (608) 785-6156 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: May 3, 2012

LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING MENTAL HEALTH RECOVERY SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

Date: Thursday, May 10, 2012

Time 10:00 a.m.

Place La Crosse County Administrative Center, Room 3220

400 N. 4th Street, La Crosse, WI 54601

- 1. 10:00 Call to Order
 - A. Roll Call
 - B. Approval of Minutes
 - C. Public Comment
- 2. 10:15 Official Business (CCS and/or COP)
- 3. 10:30 MHRS 2012 Objectives (handout)
 - A. Overview only (handout)
- 4. 10:45 MHRS Unit Presentation and Feedback
 - A. Outpatient Mental Health Clinic (staff roles outcome tools)
- 5. 11:30 Suggestions for next Agenda
- 6. 11:45 Meeting Adjournment to the next meeting to be held on Thursday, June 14, 2012