LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: JOINT CITY-COUNTY OF LA CROSSE HOUSING TASK FORCE

DATE OF MEETING: TUESDAY, JANUARY 31, 2012

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – RM 3220

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 1:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approval of Meeting Minutes of January 10, 2012
- 4. Review Complete Draft of Housing Task Force Report
- 5. Update on the City of La Crosse Neighborhood Revitalization Commission
- 6. Final Actions/Recommendations from the Housing Task Force
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Adjourn

Link to full report online:

http://www.co.la-

<u>crosse.wi.us/Minutes%20and%20Agendas/2012/Agendas/AdHoc/HTF/AdditionalResources/CompleteDraft0112.pdf</u>

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

OTHERS (email)

Nancy Gerrard
Brian Fukuda
Charlie Handy
Karl Green
Larry Kirch
Liana Escott
Tim Acklin
Amy Peterson
Diane Schobert
Brianne Jones

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk

County Facilities
City Mayor
City Clerk
City Planning
City Police Chief
City Parks Director

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Rick Staff, Chair Steve Nicolai, Vice Chair

Jill Billings

Doug Farmer (mail)
Mathias Harter
Jay Hoeschler
Tara Johnson
Audrey Kader
Todd Mandel

Wayne Oliver Michael Richards Sara Sullivan Marvin Wanders Tina Wehrs

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS. If unable to attend, call County Administrator's Office at 785-9700.

PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Administrator's Office at 785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: January 26, 2012