LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

JOINT CITY-COUNTY OF LA CROSSE HOUSING TASK FORCE **COMMITTEE/BOARD:**

DATE OF MEETING: TUESDAY, JANUARY 10, 2012

COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER - RM B190 MEETING PLACE:

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

1:00 P.M. TIME OF MEETING:

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approval of Meeting Minutes of December 13, 2011
- 4. Update on Exit 3 Discussion
- 5. Strategies Survey Results
- 6. Review Complete Draft of Housing Task Force Report
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Next Meeting TBD (preferably before January 23, 2012)
- 9. Future Agenda Items
- 10. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Rick Staff, Chair

Other news media County Administrator Steve Nicolai, Vice Chair

County Clerk Jill Billings

County Facilities **OTHERS** (email) Doug Farmer (mail) Nancy Gerrard City Mayor Mathias Harter City Clerk Brian Fukuda Jay Hoeschler City Planning Charlie Handy Tara Johnson Karl Green City Police Chief Audrey Kader

Larry Kirch City Parks Director Todd Mandel Liana Escott Wavne Oliver Tim Acklin Michael Richards Amy Peterson Sara Sullivan Diane Schobert Marvin Wanders **Brianne Jones** Tina Wehrs

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS. If unable to attend, call County Administrator's Office at 785-9700.

PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Administrator's

Office at 785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: January 5, 2012