

LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE **DATE OF MEETING:** TUESDAY, AUGUST 30, 2011

MEETING PLACE: ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER ROOM 3220

400 4th ST N, LA CROSSE WI

TIME OF MEETING: 3:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

1. Call to order

- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Statutory deadline for ward creation and adoption of Final Supervisory District Plan
- 4. Ordinance to Amend S. 2.01(2) entitled "Supervisory Districts" of the General Code of La Crosse County, Wisconsin
- 5. Set Final Public Hearing Date and Public Notification Process
- 6. Adjourn

NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA	STAFF	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	Zoning, Planning & Land Information	Steve Doyle
WIZM/WKTY	Director Jeff Bluske	Tara Johnson
WKBH & WLFN	County Clerk Ginny Dankmeyer	Jill Billings
WKBT - TV 8	County Administrator	John Medinger
WLSU	Bill Shepherd	Sharon Hampson
WSM News	Dave Lange	Marilyn Pedretti
WXOW - TV 19	Facilities - Administrative Center Posting	Dennis Manthei
FOX 9 NEWS	City of La Crosse Clerk Teri Lehrke	Audrey Kader
WEAU	City of Onalaska Clerk Cari Burmaster	Joe Heim
OTHERS	All Village Presidents/Clerks	Jim Ehrsam
Mayor Matt Harter	All Town Board Chairs/Clerks	Marion Naegle
Mayor Mike Giese	City Planner Tim Acklin	Margaret Larson
	Andrea Richmond	

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Administrator's Office at (608) 785-9700.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact the County Clerk Office at (608) 785-9581.

*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

DATE NOTICE FAXED, MAILED, EMAILED AND POSTED: August 25, 2011