

## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:REDISTRICTING COMMITTEEDATE OF MEETING:TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 1, 2011MEETING PLACE:ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER ROOM B190<br/>400 4th ST N, LA CROSSE WI

3:00 P.M.

## PURPOSE OF MEETING:

1. Call to Order

TIME OF MEETING:

- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approval of October 19, 2010 Minutes of the Redistricting Committee
- 4. Report from Sharon Hampson of findings of previous County Board Size Study Committee
- 5. Discussion and possible action regarding County Board size range
- 6. Adjourn

## NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA	STAFF	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	Zoning, Planning & Land Information	Steve Doyle
WIZM/WKTY	Director Jeff Bluske	Tara Johnson
WKBH & WLFN	County Clerk Linda Stone	Jill Billings
WKBT - TV 8	City Clerk Teri Lehrke	John Medinger
WLSU	City Planner Tim Acklin	Sharon Hampson
WSM News		Marilyn Pedretti
WXOW - TV 19	OTHERS	Dennis Manthei
FOX 9 NEWS	La Crosse Mayor Mathias Harter	Audrey Kader
WEAU	Onalaska Mayor Mike Giese	Joe Heim
	Onalaska City Clerk Cari Burmaster	Jim Ehrsam
	Andrea Richmond	Marion Naegle
		Margaret Larson

Facilities - Administrative Center Posting

**MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call the County Board Chair at (608) 785-9563. **PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact the County Clerk Office at (608) 785-9581.

**\*PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

## DATE NOTICE FAXED, MAILED, EMAILED AND POSTED: January 25, 2011