LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

JOINT CITY-COUNTY OF LA CROSSE HOUSING TASK FORCE **COMMITTEE/BOARD: DATE OF MEETING: TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 8, 2011 COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – RM B-190 MEETING PLACE:** 400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

1:00 P.M. (please note, there is another meeting in this room until 1pm)

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

TIME OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approval of Meeting Minutes of October 18, 2011
- 4. Update on Facebook Page
- 5. Review of Section A of Draft Plan
- 6. Survey of Task Force Members
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Next Meeting December 13, 2011 at 1:00pm
- 9. Future Agenda Items
- 10. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other news media

OTHERS (email)

Nancy Gerrard Brian Fukuda Charlie Handy Karl Green Larry Kirch Liana Escott Tim Acklin Amy Peterson **Diane Schobert Brianne Jones**

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk County Facilities City Mayor City Clerk City Planning **City Police Chief** City Parks Director

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Rick Staff, Chair Steve Nicolai, Vice Chair Jill Billings Kathleen Enz Finken Doug Farmer (mail) Mathias Harter Jay Hoeschler Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Todd Mandel Wavne Oliver Michael Richards Sara Sullivan Marvin Wanders Tina Wehrs

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS. If unable to attend, call County Administrator's Office at 785-9700.

PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting. PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Administrator's Office at 785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: November 3, 2011