LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: JOINT CITY-COUNTY OF LA CROSSE HOUSING TASK FORCE

DATE OF MEETING: TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2011

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – RM 3220

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 1:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approval of Meeting Minutes of September 6, 2011
- 4. Discussion of Strategies Survey
- 5. Discussion of Educational Housing District
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Next Meeting October 4, 2011 at 1:00pm
- 8. Future Agenda Items
- 9. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS <u>COMMITTEE MEMBERS</u>:

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Rick Staff, Chair

Other news media County Administrator Steve Nicolai, Vice Chair

County Clerk Jill Billings

OTHERS (email)

County Facilities

Kathleen Enz Finken

Nancy Gerrard

City Mayor

Doug Farmer (mail)

Brian Fukuda

City Clerk

Mathias Harter

Charlie Handy

City Planning

Karl Green

City Police Chief

Tara Johnson

Larry Kirch City Parks Director Audrey Kader
Liana Escott Todd Mandel
Tim Acklin Wayne Oliver
Amy Peterson Michael Richards
Diane Schobert Sara Sullivan
Brianne Jones Marvin Wanders
Tina Wehrs

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Administrator's Office at 785-9700.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Administrator's

Office at 785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: September 15, 2011