LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING

COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: Wednesday, March 17, 2010

MEETING PLACE: Administrative Center Room 3220

400 4th Street North La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 9:00 am

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

1. Call to Order/Roll Call

- 2. Approve Meeting Minutes for January 20, 2010
- 3. Hazmat Team Quarterly Report
- 4. Keith's report on LEPC
- 5. Parking Permits
- 6. Tom's report on their Vulnerability plans
- 7. HMEP Grant Programs
- 8. Public Comments
- 9. Communications from Committee Members
- 10. Future Agenda Items

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA	COUNTY DEPARTMENTS	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	County Board Chair	Pat Smith, Chair
Coulee News	County Administrator	Jay Loeffler
WKBH	County Clerk	Robert Mulliner
WLSU	Facilities	Marc Schultz, Vice-Chair
WKBT-TV		Mike Horstman
WIZM	OTHER	Phil Niemer
WLFN	Cheryl Hancock, Am Red Cross	Sue Kunz
\/\X\\\/_T\/	Lois Ristow (District Office)	lennifer Shilling

WXOW-TV Lois Ristow, (District Office)
Onalaska Community Life Bob Ritger, Region 4 Consortia
Holmen Courier Jamie Harmon-Abbott, Am Re

Jamie Harmon-Abbott, Am Red Lois Losby

Cross

Al Blencoe, Emergency Services

Phil Niemer
Sue Kunz
Jennifer Shilling
Vicki Burke
Lois Losby
Keith Butler
Tom Wright
Franz Fredricks
Shari Vanderbush
Gregg Cleveland
Ron Berg
Keith Carlson

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Emergency Management Office at 608-789-4811.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Emergency Management, 608-789-4811 as soon as possible.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: March 10, 2010