

## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

**COMMITTEE OR BOARD:** REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE **DATE OF MEETING:** MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 20, 2010

**MEETING PLACE:** ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER ROOM 3220

400 4th ST N, LA CROSSE WI

TIME OF MEETING: 2:00 P.M.

**PURPOSE OF MEETING:** 

1. Overview of Redistricting Process – Jeff Bluske

- 2. Election Dates and Deadlines Linda Stone
- 3. Role of the Committee Steve Doyle
- 4. Discuss Work Process to Accomplish Reapportionment and Expectation of Committee Members
- 5. Future Agenda Items
- 6. Schedule Future Meetings (bring your calendar)

## **NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:**

NEWS MEDIA	STAFF	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	Zoning, Planning & Land Information	Steve Doyle
WIZM/WKTY	Director Jeff Bluske	Tara Johnson
WKBH & WLFN	County Clerk Linda Stone	Jill Billings
WKBT - TV 8	City Clerk Teri Lehrke	John Medinger
WLSU	City Planner Tim Acklin	Sharon Hampson
WSM News		Marilyn Pedretti
WXOW - TV 19	OTHERS	Dennis Manthei
FOX 9 NEWS	La Crosse Mayor Mathias Harter	Audrey Kader
WEAU	Onalaska Mayor Mike Giese	Joe Heim
	Onalaska City Clerk Cari Burmaster	Jim Ehrsam
	Andrea Richmond	Marion Naegle
		Margaret Larson
	Facilities - Administrative Center Posting	

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Board Chair at (608) 785-9563.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact the County Clerk Office at (608) 785-9581.