LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	LAW ENFORCEMENT CENTER CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE
DATE OF MEETING:	TUESDAY, APRIL 13, 2010
MEETING PLACE:	ROOM 3220 - ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER 400 4 TH ST N, LA CROSSE WI
TIME OF MEETING:	4:30 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Approve Minutes of January 12, 2010
- 4. Update on LEC Project, including Change Orders
- 5. Financial Status Report
- 6. Report on ARRA Grant for solar hot water
- 7. Options for front entrance to LEC
- 8. Next Meeting Tuesday, May 11, 2010, at 4:00 p.m.
- 9. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other Media

OTHERS (all email) Pat Brummond Scott Morris Vicki Gunderson Jerry Severson Gary Ingvalson Mary Powell Market & Johnson, CM Potter Lawson River Architects **CJMC Members** (attendance not required) County Board Members (attendance not required) James Poehling Bev Heebsch

DEPARTMENTS & STAFF

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk <u>Facilities</u> Steve Helgeson Jeff Wolf Doris Daggett Jane Klekamp Tim Gruenke Pam Radtke Gloria Doyle Judges Bryan Jostad Nick Nichols Jim Speropulos

LEC CONSTRUCTION COMM.

Vicki Burke, Chair Jim Berns Ray Ebert Ann Fisher Maureen Freedland Beverly Mach John Medinger Joe Veenstra

***PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Margaret Norden at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please call 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE POSTED: April 8, 2010